Results

Friday, May 3, 2019
23:00 Everton 2 - 0 Burnley
Friday, April 26, 2019
23:00 Liverpool 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town
Monday, April 22, 2019
23:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 Burnley
Monday, April 15, 2019
23:00 Watford 0 - 1 Arsenal
Monday, April 8, 2019
23:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 West Ham United
Sunday, April 7, 2019
17:05 Everton 1 - 0 Arsenal
Friday, April 5, 2019
23:00 Southampton 1 - 3 Liverpool
Monday, April 1, 2019
23:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Newcastle United
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
23:45 Everton 0 - 2 Manchester City
Monday, February 4, 2019
0:00 West Ham United 1 - 1 Liverpool
Thursday, January 3, 2019
0:00 Manchester City 2 - 1 Liverpool
Thursday, December 27, 2018
23:45 Southampton 1 - 2 West Ham United
Sunday, December 23, 2018
20:00 Everton 2 - 6 Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, December 10, 2018
0:00 Everton 2 - 2 Watford
Monday, November 26, 2018
0:30 Burnley 1 - 2 Newcastle United
Monday, November 5, 2018
0:00 Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Fulham
Monday, October 22, 2018
23:00 Arsenal 3 - 1 Leicester City
Sunday, October 21, 2018
19:00 Everton 2 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sunday, September 30, 2018
19:00 Cardiff City 1 - 2 Burnley
Monday, August 20, 2018
23:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Liverpool